School Division Summer Hours

Classes are now over for the 2017-18 school year.

Regina Public Schools hopes all students, staff and their families have a safe, restful and enjoyable Summer. The 2018-19 school year begins for students on September 4, 2018. Please have a look at the calendar here.

The Regina Public Schools Division Office remains open over the summer. Please see below for the Summer hours.

Regina Public Schools Division Office Summer Hours 2018

  • Tuesday, July 3rd through Friday, August 24th

8:00 – 11:55 a.m. and 1:00 – 4:25 p.m.

Closed during the noon hour

Division office will be closed:

  • Monday, July 2nd
  • Monday, August 6th through Thursday, August 9th